Analytics

Menschen relevante Informationen zu vermitteln ist wichtig - deshalb unterstützen wir dich mit Analysen aus Web, Facebook & Messenger

Facebook Messenger

Einführung

Chatvisor hilft dir dabei, deine Community besser kennenzulernen

Mehr als nur Messenger Marketing. Mit umfangreichen Analysen geben wir dir strategisch-wertvolle Einblicke für dein Marketing. Anhand von Kundenverhalten auf Webseite, Facebook-Seite und im Messenger erstellt Chatvisor Interessensprofile. Komplementär dazu wird dein Content (Produkte) synchronisiert und kategorisiert, um Kundeninteressen mit deinem Content zu vergleichen. Damit erreichst du die richtigen Zielgruppen mit den richtigen Informationen zur richtigen Zeit.

Analytics lässt sich in drei Kernsegmente unterteilen:

Web Analytics

Web Analytics ermöglichen das Erfassen genauer Journeys von Kunden auf deiner Webseite. Kunden, die sich im Messenger für News angemeldet haben, können so dort gezielt über für sie interessante Informationen informiert werden.

Web Analytics
Subscribers

Customer Profiling

Relevante Inhalte zu kommunizieren erfordert unterstützende Informationen zu Kunden als Kollektiv oder Individuum. Chatvisor sammelt diese Daten von Kunden-Interaktionen im Messenger, auf deiner Facebook-Seite und Webseite. Die so gesammelten Einblicke helfen dir schließlich Kunden besser zu verstehen und anzusprechen.

Content Profiling

Der Content deiner Webseite, deines Webshops oder Blogs richtet sich an verschiedene Arten von Kunden. Dieser Content legt die Basis an Themen für die sich deine Kunden interessieren können. Um diese Themen zu evaluieren benötigt Chatvisor deinen Content. Das Importieren ist dabei ganz einfach - standardisierte Feeds oder individuelle Algorithmen.

Content Profiling

Are you ready to boost your engagement?

Aus unserem Blog

Analytics

Bringing relevant news to your Messenger subscribers is key, therefore we back them up with detailed Analytics in Web, Facebook & Messenger.

Facebook Messenger

Introduction

Chatvisor helps you understand your community by analyzing their journeys

Chatvisor is more than just Messenger Marketing. Our detailed Analytics give you deep insights for your general marketing strategy. Our platform creates customer profiles on base of customer behavior on your website, Facebook Page and your Messenger channel. Complementary to that, Chatvisor will sync your content (product) portfolio, extract granular interest profiles on base of sentiment analysis and matches all that information to customers interests. This will allow to send the right information to the right people at the right time.

Analytics can be split into three core segments:

Web Analytics

The WebAnalytics integration allows you to monitor your website, so you can learn more about the exact journeys customers take on your website. Customers that have opted-in in Messenger to receive your latest news can be retargeted in Messenger according their behavior on your website.

Web Analytics
Subscribers

Customer Profiling

Communicating relevant content requires supporting information on customers as a collective or as individuals. Chatvisor aggregates data from customer interactions of your Messenger, your Facebook Page and your website. The so aggregated insights help you better understand your customer interests, moreover this opens brand new targeting options to reach your Messenger subscribers.

Content Profiling

Your website’s, webshop’s or blog’s content addresses various kinds of customers. This content is the fundament of topics your customers can be interested in. To evaluate and conclude the set of topics, naturally all Chatvisor needs is your content. Transferring content is simple - standardized feeds, our generic crawling algorithms or our Shopify plugin do the work for you.

Content Profiling

Are you ready to boost your engagement?

From our Blog