Community Management

Nutze Chatvisor um Supportprozesse zu automatisieren, Ressourcen zu sparen und deine Kommunikation zu optimieren.

Analytics

Einführung

Chatvisor automatisiert das Erkennen von relevanten Kommentaren und Nachrichten

Facebook entwickelt sich immer stärker zu einer zentralen Anlaufstelle für Kundenanliegen, damit nimmt auch die Wichtigkeit des Facebook Messengers in der C2B-Kommunikation zu. Dazu laden Facebook-Seiten als soziale Drehscheiben dazu ein, Meinungen, Anfragen und mehr in Kommentaren zu hinterlassen. Einige bedarfen der Bearbeitung - egal, ob für weiteren Support oder weil die Message unangebracht oder beleidigend ist. Chatvisor automatisiert das Erkennen solcher Nachrichten oder Kommentare.

Die Community Management Lösung dient drei Kernzwecken:

Automatisieren von Anfragen und mehr durch Chatbot

Mit der Integration unseres intuitiven Chatbot-Builders baust du geniale Kundenerlebnisse und wickelst Prozesse im Messenger ab. Weiters sind Chatbots eine großartige Möglichkeit, um immer wieder auftretende Konversationen/Workflows zu automatisieren. Das führt dazu, dass dein Kunde schneller Antworten auf Fragen erhält was dir gleichzeitig Ressourcen spart.

Community Monitoring
Livechat

Besserer Support:- LiveChat & Co-Browse

Die Integration des Facebook Kundenchats auf deiner Webseite macht absolut Sinn. Chatvisor hilft dir auf einfache Art umzusetzen und koppelt ihn mit einer Chat-Alternative für Nicht-Facebook-Nutzer. Durch BrowsXP kann dein Kunde seinen Blick auf deine Webseite mit dir teilen, sodass ihn Kundenbetreuer direkt betreuen können und "zum Ziel klicken".

Überwachung durch Sentiment-Analyse

Eine Facebook-Seite zu betreiben bedeutet oft, dass an vielen Ecken der Plattform Fragen aufkommen. Egal, ob es sich dabei um Anfragen, Reklamationen, Beleidigungen handelt, man muss sich darum kümmern. Mittels Sentiment-Analyse kann deine Seite nach relevanten Nachrichten gefiltert werden und im Falle eine zuständige Person aus deinem Team benachrichtigt werden (auch Bot-Interaktion möglich).

Community Monitoring

Vorteile für alle

  • Ressourcen schonen
  • keine Anfrage verpassen
  • Shitstorms vermeiden
  • sorgt für positives Image
  • schnellere Antwort von der richtigen Ansprechperson
  • besseres Nutzer-Erlebnis

Are you ready to boost your engagement?

Aus unserem Blog

Community Management

Use Chatvisor to automate customer support & reclamation processes, save resources and optimize your communication.

Analytics

Introduction

Chatvisor automates monitoring and identifying relevant comments or messages

With Facebook Pages being one of the main contact points between customers and businesses today, Facebook Messenger becomes one of the most important channels of C2B communication. Also, Facebook Pages as a social hub invite people to leave opinions, requests and more in comments or timeline posts. Some need to be taken care of – whether it’s for further assistance or due to the message being offensive in some point. Chatvisor automates monitoring and identifying relevant comments or messages.

Our Community Management solution covers three main purposes:

Automate Requests and more with Chatbot

With the integration of our intuitive Chatbot Builder, you can easily build appealing customer interactions and take them through a journey in Messenger. Moreover, you should consider a chatbot as a great way to automate certain workflows that occur frequently. This leads to your customer getting faster answers to questions and saving resources for your support team.

Community Monitoring
Livechat

Next level Support:- LiveChat & Co-Browse

Integrating the Facebook Customer Chat on your homepage makes perfect sense. Chatvisor helps you doing that in a very smooth way, by coupling it with an alternative chat for non-Facebook-users. With the LiveView, your customer can share his screen on demand within the browser, so your supporter can assist by directly "clicking him the right way".

Monitoring through Sentiment Analysis

Having a Facebook Page often means a ton of relevant requests coming from all sides of the platform. Doesn’t matter if requests, reclamations, insults, … they need to be taken care of. Our Sentiment Analysis monitors your Facebook Page filters messages like these and notifies the accountable person (optionally:- initiates bot conversation) in your team to look at the problem.

Community Monitoring

Adding benefits for everyone

  • free up resources
  • don't miss any requests
  • avoid "shitstorm"
  • leave a positive image
  • faster answer from the right contact person
  • better user experience

Are you ready to boost your engagement?

From our Blog